Need Feedback on Soccer-Views.com

Highlighted
Excursionist
19 0 4

Please send me feedback on Soccer-Views.com 

My "grand opening" (emails to an old client list) was yesterday, and now, I'm starting to market by telling people my store exists. Initially, I do this by contacting people I highlight in my blogs.

I have a long history with developing and managing standard websites, but none with selling options. Soccer-Views is a combination of a standard site (it has two blogs) and a sales area. I am an artist, so my objective is to sell my original work on Tees and accessories. I suspect that I could present this more productively and I look forward to your comments!

Given my past experience with websites, I believe that Google will start finding my site within two months; maybe less.  I just started a new Instagram account targeting people interested in soccer. My target market is generally female, but I also started targeting trainers (and am toying with the idea of selling training equipment).

Anyway, I look forward to your comments!

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Karen 

Few suggestions 

Home Page: Flow this a little better :) 

• Slideshow Images x 1
  • Collection List (yours looks awesome)
  • Something interesting with maybe call to action 
  • Popular Products (4-8 max) 

Product Page: I'd make the sizing chart with borders. This will look much better. You could also add 

• Reviews or Testimonials 
  • Sticky Add to cart Bar 
  • Product Tabs (shipping/refund information)

Footer: You need to add all your policies here. I'd add 

• Privacy Policy 
  • Terms Of Service 
  • Shipping Policy 
  • Refund Policy 
  • FAQ's 
  • About 
  • Contact (page) 

Overall some great things about your website. If you could add more images of people smiling etc that would look awesome. I'll also email you some really helpful information now. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

1 Like
Highlighted