Need Some Honest Feedback on My New Store

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
9 0 2

Hi all,

Just debuted my site this Monday 05/25 and looking to get some feedback on it so I can improve conversions and get some sales going. Such a unique goal compared to everyone else, I know...hahaha. Since I'm new to this, would love to hear people's constructive thoughts on any improvements I can make. https://www.InspireHardware.com

0 Likes
Highlighted

This is an accepted solution.

Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Homepage Feedback

1. Make sure all your product images are the same size and dimensions. This is going to help tie your site together

2. Your about us page is missing content... make sure you tell people who you are
      3. I would clean up the design of your homepage as it's kind plain and not showing off the brand at all. All I see is your product and not why I should buy from you

4. Consider adding a Featured Product section on the homepage (i.e. XY Of The Month). Pick one products and tell people why you picked it and what makes it great

Product Page  Feedback

1. Add a section at the bottom of product pages to show your most bought items from the site. This can help increase your average order value

2. Add links to your shipping and return/refund policy on each product page

3. Make sure each product has 3 - 5 images as that will help someone decide if they want to purchase. A lot of products I saw only had 1 or 2 images

4. Add a section for customer reviews when you get them. This helps build social proof and makes it easier for people to trust your brand. Ask past customers for reviews is a great way to get this started

5. Add a longer product description as this is how you convince someone to buy on your site. Plus it helps with SEO and ranking in organic search

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level. Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know.