Need feedback for my store!

Highlighted
Tourist
4 0 1
Hey guys, I am fairly new to the whole dropshipping idea and well I am trying my luck on anime accessories and apparel... I would like to get some feedback on the store and things I can improve on.

Https://Animerus.shop

Thanks!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
386 34 156

Hi @Markoz21 

I took a look at your site from an e-com expert perspective as well as anime lover perspective and here is what I have to say -the site is great but you need more products. 

My first expression on your site was "very neat and easy to browse in" 

I think when it comes to the sites for hobbies, it is hard to get overboard. The more images, the more information, bigger images, brighter colors will only do better. 

However, the Newsletter pop up gets a little frustrating when it appears every 20 seconds or so. Maybe increase the interval of it popping up. 

Overall, I recommend adding more activities on your site and adding more details and images on your site. Also, do not get started with ads without adding more products. 

For adding more activities and making your site "alive"  try out Growave. It offers Social Login, Reviews and Wishlist for free. 

-90% of people read reviews before purchasing an item. I personally do not read the description too much, I go straight on to the reviews section because that is social proof. In my opinion that is essential for every site. I highly recommend (almost insist) and adding that feature on your site. You can use Growave for that, it offers automated emails within the Reviews feature as well.

-implement an opportunity to log in and sign up using Social Media account. We all have accounts at least in one social media. And if I have an opportunity to create an account just with one click, I will do it. having an easier way to Sign in will help you gather customer base. The most valuable thing for a company is the customer