Need feedback on my site

Kariesha
2 0 1

Hi, 

I am new to Shopify and ecommerce and I would like some feedback on my new store. Feedback on my 'About us page' and the 'store's layout' would be appreciated.

My store's URL is https://karieshas-collection.myshopify.com/

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
2427 141 439

Hello @HomeConcepts, I hope you are doing well! This is AiTrillion, here are a few suggestions that you can work on to improve your store:

- On the home page, add the title here- 'Collections'.

Screenshot - 2021-01-19T112100.232.png

- Improve the header menu. Make your store easy to navigate.

- Add about us page.

- Add product descriptions.

Showcase reviews on the home page or create an exclusive page that will build more trust in visitors.

Add a web push notification - It turns visitors into subscribers and subscribers into customers. It’s a powerful and effective marketing tool adopted by online businesses to reach out to and interact with their audience, keep them updated about any important information, announcing sales and offers, and eventually driving more eCommerce conversions.

You should add a loyalty program in your store. Many brands have started using the loyalty program to build long term relationships with their customers. To make customers purchase from you again you have to give them rewards and loyalty points. You can give welcome points, on allowing for push notification, on a sign-up, on following or sharing on social media, and many other activities. Engage them with gratification and build relationships with your customers by offering such kinds of rewards. It will help you to increase the number of push subscribers, email subscribers, reviews, social media presence. 

- Make sure to use email marketing automation to reach your customers. Use triggers and workflows to reach your customers based on their behavior.