Need feedback's

Highlighted
Tourist
9 0 3

Hello guys,
i am new to shopify. ill lunch my store soon, its not 100% ready, i need to read your reviews and feedbacks 😊
https://qobabies.com/

thank you

1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1902 37 230

Hello,

I had look into your website. I observed few points on your website, I hope those are helpful for your website.

-> Review count(under product page) not working check it.
-> You can improve your Testimonials. Testimonials take the spotlight away from the seller, and shine it on the customer. Adding client testimonials to your website can be an extremely effective way to establish trust and strengthen your company's reputation. They are extremely powerful tools when it comes to strengthening your branding.
-> Have you created your website social media pages? I am unable to find your website social media pages. You create and add it into your website. And increase your followers through social media pages.
-> You can Add blog page, Blog initially used to provide a unique way for people to share their thoughts, feelings, experiences, and opinions and It is a huge opportunity to increase your company's visibility.

Otherwise great work you have done on your website.

Thanks,
Appfreaker.

https://apps.shopify.com/alidropship
2 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1957 123 433

Hey QOBabies,

The store is quite well-maintained.Look into the following below listed tips and apps for making it look even better:

• Multiple newsletters are not desirable on the homepage.
  • For better traffic and sales , you can Run some advertisements from the popular app Kit . Kit is the extra set of hands you’ve been looking for to help with marketing your store. As your FREE virtual employee, Kit will recommend the marketing activities most likely to drive sales.
  •  You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.