Need your feedback friends, New to this. Many thanks!

AllAgeGames
Excursionist
14 0 2

Hey friends, i am new to shopify :). I have never made a website before really new to this, if you could please give feedback on my store it would be really appreciated anything you have that comes to mind that may help in making it better for us all to use.

www.allagegames.com

Thanks so much, Highly appreciated. 

All Age Games

Hi @AllAgeGames ,

Could you give us your store URL? I'll take a look & let you know my recommendations 😄Oh I see it now!

PageFly - Advanced Shopify Page Builder.
- Get tips to personalize your page
- PageFly Page Builder: WebsiteYoutube | PageFly Community | Facebook| LinkedIn | Twitter
- Discover Shopify Stores’ Secrets with Koala Inspector
0 Likes
AllAgeGames
Excursionist
14 0 2

Hi mate thanks for the message i just noticed i had left that out i have now updated the ad thank you.

0 Likes

Hi @AllAgeGames,

I've spent a few minutes on your store and I must say that it looks great. The contrast is good with an attractive badge Free Shipping, I'd love to buy one if I own a Playstation. By the way, I noticed some glitches that you can easily fix to improve visitor experience on your store.

image.png

The content here should be left aligned to increase legibility & make it easier for your visitors to read.

image.png

You may consider starting to build your brand awareness by adding a favicon for your store. It will definitely make your store look more professional. You can quickly check Shopify guide here (https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/using-themes/change-the-layout/theme-settings/add-favicon)

image.png

The price here is pretty small compared to its surrounding objects. It should be bigger so your visitors can scan the price of products faster.

image.png