New Store Thoughts

Highlighted
3 0 0
Hello everyone. I would appreciate any positive, negative feedback on my new attached page. I'm new to this. I have had a lot of traffic but no purchases yet.
https://innovationnation3000.com/
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1005 43 121

Dear RandRinnovation,

Congratulations for your store.

Hope Few suggestions will help you:

User Experience:

1. Optimize your page loading speed for Mobile

2. Go for other design

3. Make a logo

4. Add policies pages

Home Page:

Add Collection List
Add Testimonials
Add Popular Products

Product Page:

Add Testimonials
Optimize your product page

Other:

Use Facebook and instagram Store for more sale

Add Blog Sections

There are other areas you need to work. Need help? please meet our expert here: https://www.mswebdesigner.com/pages/enquiry

Thanks & Regards
MS Web Designer

Thanks & Regards
MS Web Designer
Get Free Store Audit Report
20000+ Task Completed
1000+ Satisfied Client
9.9*/10 Customer Rating
10*/10 Shopify Services Marketplace
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1497 93 330

Hey Innovationnation3000,

Theme of the store is quite attractive, however, the logo should be somehow larger and its design is quite fine. Apart from that, some other changes to be done are:

1. Favicon is missing which is very important.
  2. I would love to see an Account login/sign-in system, as it is a must for an ecommerce.
  3.  White space on both the sides doesn't look nice.
  4. A menu containing all the options should be added to the top of the store.
  5. Add some more social links for enhancing better connectivity.
  6. Offering discounts will help greatly in building better traffic.
  7. Terms and conditions should be added to the footer.
  8. You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.