New site, getting traffic but slow sales

Highlighted
2 0 1

Hey!

I'm looking for some feedback, I'm new to this and am hoping the site doesn't show that too much. I'm wanting to know what it is that needs to change. In the past couple of weeks I have had a few days of more views on my site (just over a hundred) and a few days of 20-40 visits.  Regardless of the number of visits, I do not seem to be making any sales. 

Overall I think I just want to check on it to see why there are not any sales coming in, if anyone had suggestions to make it easier to shop, look around or if I just have not found the right people yet. 

I'm not for sure on advertising, currently running google ads, small amount of fb ads, stopped Pinterest for right now (that adds up fast!) and nothing on instagram paid. 

www.kesori.com

Thank You so much!!! 

Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1902 37 231

Hello,

I just had look into your website. It's looking good.
I observed few points on your store. I hope those are helpful for your website. Your website some of the items there is no Gallery images and some of the item's gallery image sizes are not in equal like https://kesori.com/collections/bracelets/products/geode-stone-bracelets.
And your products have there is no description. I suggest you can add description for products, An elegantly composed item description clarifies the advantages of the item and persuades the customer that they need the item as well as need it. Your item description is the one you need to catch their eye to in light of the fact that it can without much of a stretch pull in them and influence them to put in a request.
I would suggest including item reviews too, as reviews for customers to share their positive experience thus different customers can see the reviews and be influenced to purchase.