New to Shopify - Looking for Tips on improving my online store.

NikkiTaylor
1 0 0

Hello Everyone,

My name is Nikki and I am new to Shopify, I recently started my online store this month called ICONIC GURL, so far I've just completed the design and ready for lunching but I could use an honest review and maybe some ideas on how to improve my store, I greatly appreciate it. Any marketing tips would also be great!

My Store website:  https://iconicgurl.com/ 

0 Likes
AllFetch
Shopify Partner
550 50 202

Hi @NikkiTaylor

Have seen your site and have some suggestions for you: 

- Add an announcement bar for your site. The message can be "Free Shipping" or "Sale up to XX%". 

- Add Quickview or Quickshop buttons for your products to allow your customers to see more product details faster. 

- Have a section that shows the benefits when shopping on your site. 

- Upgrade your gallery. For example, you can add an Instagram gallery because it will have content. 

You can check this app Shoppable Instagram Gallery. It will help you create a shoppable one which can help you increase your sales. 

- On your product pages, you should add:

+ The Quantity section 

+ Detailed description 

+ More Upsell and Cross-sell methods 

- I think you should have more types of products in the future. This will bring more options to your customers. 

- If you want to provide your customers with PDF invoices, the app Drag and Drop PDF invoice will help you create many unique templates. 

Hope this helps!

Happy selling, 

AllFetch - eCommerce Order Fulfillment Service - Serving 10.000+ active merchants.
- We offer many solutions to help store owners grow their Shopify businesses.
- Stay updated with AllFetch: Website / Youtube / AllFetch Community / Facebook / Twitter / Linkedin.
Click Like and Accept as Solution if you like! Want to customize your store, contact us at support@allfetch.com
0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3749 215 669