New to Shopify

Hwhite5366
Tourist
6 0 1

I am new to Shopify and would appreciate honest feedback on my store.  fonefitterz.myshopify.com

Hi @Hwhite5366

Glad to know that you have chosen Shopify for starting your online business! Here I want to add more details to help you make the store perfect and increase conversion rate:

1,  To increase the impression on the hero banner, we should use high quality images. The best size I would recommend is 1200px at least for full-width section.

You can also add Shop Now button on hero banner, as this section attracts the most attention from customers and can help you increase conversion rate. 

PageFly_0-1625193452853.png

2, We can make the most of Feature Product section by:

• Using Product Variants to divide different types of Samsung phone professionally
  • Adding a Add-to-cart or View-more button so customers can start their shopping experience as soon as they find the product attractive
  • Adding secondary hover images so customers can have a better look at the products, and it also makes the store look lively

PageFly_1-1625193452661.png

3, Make sure we don’t leave too much blank space on the page - in this case, the Featured Collection should have at least 3 products to show the diverse products your store can provide

PageFly_2-1625193452700.png

4, Use Color swatch for color variants to make the store look professional and easy to catch up with.

PageFly_3-1625193452741.png

5, Add review/ testimonial section to your product page. This helps increase your store’s trustworthiness and make customers feel at ease when they are buying from your store

If you need a sample for a home page design in phone case, you can refer to our template here: https://pagefly.link/QcwARUjy   

PageFly_4-1625193609306.png

The templates above can be used easily on PageFly page builder, even with a free account. You can take a look at our template gallery to choose what suits you the most.