New to the Shopify community, store review

AlbobDon22
2 0 0

Hello Everyone,

My name is Alex and I am new to Shopify, I recently started a store last month called get click buy. so far I have had some sales and traffic visits but I could use an honest review and maybe some ideas on how to improve my store, I greatly appreciate it.

https://getclickbuy.com

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3749 215 670

Hello @AlbobDon22, I hope you are doing well! Overall your looks good. Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase:

- Setup product recommendations on the product page.

You can start giving loyalty points to your customers on different activities like signing up, visiting a store, making a purchase, allowing for push notifications, share/ follow on social media. This will help you to entice your customers and retain them. You can reward your customers in order to redeem those points. When you will give points to them they will come again in the future to make a purchase in order to redeem those points. This encourages repeat purchases which increase sales and help in retaining your customers.

You need to increase engagement on your store which will capture your visitors and convert them into paying customers. Increasing engagement will help you to bring back visitors who bounced from your site and convert them which will also increase your customer retention 7 x times.

- Start sending push campaigns. Add web push notification in your store. 

If you would like to implement the above features/ customer engagement or marketing tools in your store. I would recommend you to install the all in one Shopify app AiTrillion. I am sure you will find it useful.

Hope this Helps!

Sachin D | Shopify Growth Expert @ AiTrillion

- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
- 10+ Years of eCommerce experience.
- 1400+ Stores Designed on Shopify.