Newbie here. Please look at my Store and see if it needs fixing.

Highlighted
3 0 0

Hi,

I started my store 4 days ago, have around 500 unique users, but only one sale. Facebook page is gaining traction adds reached 25,000 people and 148 page likes.

Using Facebook ads spending $10 per day on engagement campaign. But have already spend $100 in total.

Could someone please review my site? To see how is it and if im doing anything wrong? I don't want to keeping pumping money into this and get no sales. Is the product good? And website layout? 

My shop is www.twinfall.com

Cheers Steve

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1958 124 434

Hey Twinfall,

I would love to see an Account login/sign-in system, as it is a must for an ecommerce. Other modifications to be done are as follows:

1. You should add terms and condition and FAQ’s if any, again these also help in building search engine content. 
  2. Adding some social links is desirable for better customer connectivity.
  3. Central banner needs to be added for a more professional site look.
  4. Bestsellers and discounts should be included at the starting of the homepage for better customer engagement. 
  5. Instagram images must be added to promote your brand better.
  6. You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.
  7. Finally, I would also recommend replacing the default search with an advanced search like Sparq which allows synonyms, advanced custom tag filters, spelling correction, and other such features. Visitors with search are high intent users and their conversion rate is higher than normal users.
    Check out the features live here.
    You can use Sparq free trial for as many products in your store. After the trial period, you can enjoy with Sparq’s Free Starter Plan for upto 1000* products.

Hope your store becomes capable of converting visitors to customers very soon.

Neha;)