Newbie here, would appreciate some feedback! What could be better or different?

Tourist
8 0 0
Hi everyone!

I just launched my swimwear store for WMN (woman) a week ago; https://wantmustneed.com/

I would be really happy with some feedback. Everything could be helpful to work towards my first sale! (little improvements, design, text, interaction, call to actions, different sales opportunities, conversions, technical details, and so on). And I’m I missing out on some big stuff?

I’m also looking for a way to make it more trustworthy, but I don’t have any reviews yet. Some tips for that?

I’m looking forward to seeing your views and opinions on it!
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Clair 

Main Menu: Add "About" and "contact" pages. Make it easy for customers to contact you or read your story. 

Home Page 

Bright Floral: Doesn't link anywhere ? 

Sold Out Items: I would remove sold out items. You can set collection pages to automated so they will remove any sold out items until back in stock. 

This video teaches you how to make automated collection that remove sold out items. CLICK HERE at 4:55 of the video talks about automated collections. 

Sizing Chart: I would have this at bottom of all your product descriptions and link in footer. 

Blog: I would had blogs that add value to customers. Will help with SEO on Google. 

Keep up the good work :) 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates

10,000 Reasons To Get A FREE Website Review HERE

1 Like

Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Homepage Feedback

1. I would delay the 10% off popup to one minute to give me a bit more time to look around the homepage

2. Make sure the main product images for each product has the same theme / style as some are shot in a studio vs outdoor right now. This is going to help tie your site together when people are looking at your collection pages

Product Page  Feedback

1. Add links to your shipping and return/refund policy on each product page