No sales online

Highlighted
1 0 0
I’ve had our store online for a few months now & still no sales. I’m new to all of this & learning as I go so very open to any suggestions. Thank you 😊
bella-meas.myshopify.com
0 Likes
Highlighted

One more quick thing 

footer of the page looks completely empty, it just screams from my side that I can not trust this store or it looks like its unfinished 

Hey
I do professional honest reviews for Shopify pages. Only starting from 5$. Trust me, if you wanna boost your webpage then 5$ is nothing compared what you will get :)
Check out here: bit.ly/website-audit-shopify
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Expert
1062 50 316

Hi there!

Your homepage is engaging and very easy to browse. I love your About us section, where you talk about your store and your team.

Consider adding additional navigation to the footer, so people can jump quickly to a new page or collection once they scroll down here.

Consider making all your product images the same dimensions [with unified heights], which will give you more polished, in-line display. As your product images are different heights at the moment, this affects how they are displayed next to each other:

Screen Shot 2019-04-27 at 18.01.26.png

As you can see some are longer, some are shorter, which affects your polished boutique feel. It’s easy to edit the images and give them the same dimensions using free Canva.

I noticed that your product titles are very short:

Screen Shot 2019-04-27 at 18.04.06.png