Opinion about my website

Solved
seemestyle
Tourist
4 0 1

Hello everyone,

It's been over a year since I have website running on Shopify and this is first time i reached out here. Curiosity drove me to open the website here to see how all this works and later i found myself enjoying all this as well as i started learning many things on the way.

I want some honest feedback about my website as after all this time, and it's over a year, my organic traffic is still low and I am not happy with it. 90% of my traffic is coming from my socials which is really a hard work. 

Did also few campaigns over facebook ads, not so successfully but guess i will have to invest more in that, but before i do that i want to know if the things are alright.

My website is www.seemestyle.com and i would like to know, an honest opinion about design, products, logo or whatever is not working good because so far I haven't sold anything over website yet.

Many thanks in advance & looking forward to some feedback from a nice people here.

Neven

0 Likes
Bimms
Shopify Partner
51 1 7

@seemestyle you can try to change the color of your Add to cart button to make it more attractive. Add a trust badge below ATC button also. 

seemestyle
Tourist
4 0 1

@Bimms I will certainly do that, thanks for the advice. 

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
2994 172 547

This is an accepted solution.

Hello @seemestyle, I hope you are doing well! Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase:

- Spring Sale in red color looks spammy. 

AiTrillion_0-1618222066210.png

The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. Slideshow Image- Collection List- Product Recommendations- Testimonials- Newsletter sign up box- Instagram Feed.

- Make the product page web-optimized & web responsive. 

- Add a call to action button on the first fold of the homepage i.e the slider images.