Over 80 Views Today, NO Sales

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 2

Hi Guys,

This is my first time using this page.  Please provide any feedback on my website www.sassaries.com.  I've been on Shopify for almost two years now and Sales are trickling in. I'm good at jumping into action. I've made some updates in the past few dates that have increased my visitors, but again no new Customers.

0 Likes
Highlighted

Success.

Shopify Partner
1802 30 198

Hello,

I just had look into your website. Great work you have done on your website.

You can use open new tab on the links on the Footer section and items on grid page, then customers are spent more time on your store.
You can add product reviews, Simply it helps to increases sales by giving consumers the information they need to make the decision to purchase a product or service from a business.
You can improve your Testimonials. Testimonials take the spotlight away from the seller, and shine it on the customer. Adding client testimonials to your website can be an extremely effective way to establish trust and strengthen your company's reputation. They are extremely powerful tools when it comes to strengthening your branding.
I suggest you can add your store blog. Blog gives you the chance to make important substance for your clients. Utilize this as a promoting strategy to manage movement back to your site.
Blog make better Your Website's SEO , Increase Traffic to Your Website through inbound links.

Thanks,
Appfreaker.

https://apps.shopify.com/alidropship
0 Likes
Highlighted

Success.

Trailblazer
222 17 64

Hi there,

The website looks good, need to correctly locate widgets you are using, eg. Reviews widget on the product pages, if you could have the stars over the stars, so users don't have to scroll down to find the reviews part. Perhaps, that is one of the reasons you don't have reviews at the moment.