Page attraction

Highlighted
2 0 0

Hi everyone, I am fairly new in the business especially with online sales. I am looking to boost sales by making my page a little more attractive but I don’t know where to start does anyone have any crucial ideas that could be helpful to me. My mind is open and I am able to except any constructive criticism thank you

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
399 42 134

Hi @Mgreen2

At first, can you provide me a store URL link?

However, there're many ways that you can learn how to have a good site. 

Read blogs. Here are some blogs for you:

- Learn from famous sites: Top 10 successful Shopify stores in 2020 in Multiple Industries. 

- Choose the right theme: Best 10 Shopify themes 2020 for Your Perfect Business Launch.

- How to improve your design: Shopify theme customization guidelines 2020 

Hope this helps!

Happy selling, 

Member of AllFetch - eCommerce Order Fulfillment Service.
We offer many solutions to help store owners grow their Shopify businesses.

If my answer is helpful, click Like and Mark it as an Accepted Solution to let me know!
0 Likes
Highlighted
2 0 0
Hi, thank you for responding. My webpage is www.maisclosetcouture.com

|
|
|
| | |

|

|
|
| |
www.maisclosetcouture.com

Mai's Closet Couture carrys some of the most unique clothing that you won't see everywhere else. Items are handpicked by a team of stylists who are realistic when it comes to what you wear on a every day basis. With looks for almost every occasion it
| |

|

|

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1467 74 248

Hello @Mgreen2, I hope you are doing well! I would like to that what type of business you are planning to open like a clothing store, pet store, home essential, beauty, single product store?

So, I can tell you how you can work on it & make it attractive.

Thanks

Sachin D | Shopify Growth Expert @ AiTrillion

- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution