PetsyPawsy.com review

Solved
Pawsy
Tourist
3 0 2

I opened my store PetsyPawsy.com and I have had minimal sales. I have ran ads. Promoted and working Instagram presence and nothing. No sales. Analytics show traffic, but the shopping ceases during checkout. I would love any feedback on shopping experience, specifically pricing and your cart review experience. Any other feedback is 100% welcomed. I am new in e-comm and I only want to improve my store and grow to have more community impact for pets. 

Thank you all in advance for your feedback and advice! It’s so appreciated!

Petsy Pawsy 

Hello,

I just had look into your website.

-> You can use open new tab on the links on the footer section and items on grid page, then customers are spent more time on your store.
-> Show reviews on product page. 
-> You can improve your Testimonials. Testimonials take the spotlight away from the seller, and shine it on the customer. Adding client testimonials to your website can be an extremely effective way to establish trust and strengthen your company's reputation. They are extremely powerful tools when it comes to strengthening your branding.
Why not add a blog to your store?
-> Blog can be utilized for anything that includes conveying or distributing data on the World Wide Web. So I advise you to place your blog in your store, And your store looking Awesome.

Thanks,
Appfreaker.

Apps Developer Team |@Tuecus-Customer Page
@Aliexpress Dropshipping & More
If the my answer is helpful to you? Click Like/Accept Solution to let me Know!!
0 Likes
Pawsy
Tourist
3 0 2
Thank you so much for your feedback! I will be absolutely making some of these updates. Thank you again. Best of luck to you!!

Petsy Pawsy
0 Likes
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
1002 137 329

Hey @Pawsy,

Congratulations on your launch! Sorry to hear it wasn't what you had hoped but don't loose heart, I think there is a lot of potential here. I've taken a look through your store and I have a few suggestions.