Please, Can you visit my store? www.cocowod.com

Thanks in advance for helping to me.

Despite the store is in Spanish I would like to know your opinion about the look & feel, since I have set up everything myself. I would need some recommendations or ideas to improve it.

You are welcome in my store!

0 Likes
AlfieNixon
5 0 0

Hello 

I am new to setting up a store as well, but I love your color scheme and the forth coming information about the products your selling.

Your store is not cluttered and is very welcoming. I wish i could offer more

Sincerely,

Nixon

0 Likes
AllFetch
Shopify Partner
542 50 199

Hi @CocoWod

Have seen your store and have some suggestions for you to improve your store. 

- Add a CTA button for your banner. 

ConveyLego0612_0-1603076202901.png

- I think you should separate two sections apart. The certification section can be moved down. 

And add the title for your feature section. 

ConveyLego0612_1-1603076424059.png

- I've seen your Instagram account and it has much inspirational content. You can consider showing the content by having an Instagram gallery.

Check this app Shoppable Instagram Gallery. It will help you create one. 

- On your product pages, there are three sections I think you need to add

+ The quantity section

+ Upsell and cross-sell methods because you're selling many types of products. 

+ The title for your description

- Also, I don't see your live chat support, maybe you need to add one. Whatsapp can be a good channel to chat with your customers. 

App WhatsApp Chat and Notification will help you do that. Also, it's totally free. 

By the way, you're doing great. Try to keep it up! 

Hope this helps!

Happy selling, 

AllFetch - eCommerce Order Fulfillment Service - Serving 10.000+ active merchants.
- We offer many solutions to help store owners grow their Shopify businesses.
- Stay updated with AllFetch: Website / Youtube / AllFetch Community / Facebook / Twitter / Linkedin.