Please Review my Shop

Highlighted
Excursionist
16 1 0

Hi Everyone,

IM new to shopify. Can you please check out my shop and provide some feedback on what we can do to make it better?

www.crazyplantpeople.com

Thanks

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
956 96 191

Hey there, Barbie!

Bo here from Shopify Support.

I have to say it does not look like you are new to Shopify, your store looks absolutely AMAZING! Really great job in putting it together. There is a really strong sense of brand throughout the entire site, your products are well photographed and described and I absolutely love your story section. There is a thing or two that we can tweak slightly to improve your store but I could not find a whole bunch, you seem to have all bases covered extremely well. 

I can see that you have your contact information listed at the footer of your site. This is easily accessible which is super important, however, I would also consider adding a contact page with a form. This is simply because people can be lazy, to be honest, Barbie. Instead of copying the email and logging in to their email provider, a lot of users would rather just fill out a form right there on the page. So while I would recommend keeping the information on the footer, I would encourage you to also create a contact page with a contact form. You can find out how to do this here.