Please consider reading this !

Cellie
2 0 0

Hey guys! I am a newbie (yes I know 99% fail, etc.) but I believe what separates me from my newbie competitors is my ambition to learn. I am extremely motivated and curious as a cat. I recently launched my site and am about to secure a promotion deal with someone from Tik Tok with 1M followers. I would love any and all types of feedback/thoughts you guys have on my website. Additionally, if you have any great resources that really helped you understand the drop ship game... Please let me know! Again... I just really need advice and am having trouble finding contacts in real life with e-commerce skills.

0 Likes
neha-sparq
Shopify Partner
1956 124 436

Hey Shop Cellie,

"I think its a good start".But, you need to grow more by improving your store and utilizing its potential to the fullest. Look into the below-mentioned tips for the same:

1. The "search landing page" is disabled in your case ie it does not redirect to "/search" when the "enter key" is pressed while placing the cursor on the search bar.
  2. Desire your information to be more secure, "Login" account is an efficient solution and it helps in keeping a track of your order details as well.
  3. Catchy taglines like "Last Chance! Free shipping on all orders ends today" OR "Ends today! Free shipping on all products" can increase customer retention and improve customer insight respectively.
  4. Any site can only be considered "trustworthy", provided, it constitutes full information about its origin, idea behind it, etc. So, for this purpose, an "About Us" section is a must in the site footer.
  5. "Terms of Service" and "Privacy policy" should also be included in the footer as they help in building search engine content. 
  6. "Alternate payment methods" tend to provide alternate payment options to the customers for payment ease.
  7. The addition of the "Instagram gallery" helps to boost overall brand promotion.