Please could I have some feedback on my Store!

Solved
Festigal
Tourist
6 0 1

I am very new to online shopping site development and would be grateful for any advice on my new store - whether it is worth my while to start to advertise now, or do I need to do a lot more work before I do so?

Many, many thanks in advance!

www.festigal.shop

0 Likes

This is an accepted solution.

Dear @Festigal 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Add favicon 
  • Improve your logo
  • Organize your menu
  • At footer: add social profiles and remove "Powered by Shopify"
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust
  • Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action
  • Highlight your USP
  • Add Sticky Buy now or add a cart button,Sticky cart
  • Need to do SEO
  • Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Do Cart Page Modification : discount code , Gift wrapping , additional cart notes , delivery date picker, i agree with terms and conditions, trust badges, etc.
Best Regards
MS Web Designer| MS Web International | Task4Store
Contact Us: https://www.task4store.com/pages/contact-us OR task4store@mswebdesigner.com
Was our reply helpful? Please Like or Accept solution
0 Likes
Venkatraman
2 1 0

Your Store is good enough to start.  DM me so that I can guide you with some tools to make better Logo for free.

kindly dont use gradation or too many colors in logo.

Gradually you can pick up with few tweaks.

Good luck to your shop

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
2959 169 546

Hello @Festigal, I hope you are doing well! here are some suggestions that you can implement to improve your store:

The first fold of the website should always have a call to action in it -and here’s why; in most cases placing the CTA above the fold works wonders for your campaigns. This placement immediately draws your visitors’ attention to your CTA which is always good for conversions.