Please give me your opinion on my re-launched site

Tourist
4 0 1

Business and old GoDaddy site are ten years old, decided to move content/re-write content/fix and add better pictures, to the new shopify site.

Regardless of the business element, please let me know if the site and pages are easy to navigate or not?, are they intuitive or not?, and how the imagery looks on various devices you might surf with.

I'm dealing with how to manage google indexing, site.xml, etc. and as of now (launched this site to live last night) am in a bit of a panic as google search console doesn't seem to know or want to know about me....   .....I made the mistake of moving this live before I apparently got all my ducks in a row google-wise. Darn it.

https://avantiaudio.com

Thanks for your time.

Mike.

0 Likes
Tourist
4 0 1

Hey Mike! Paul Salazar here to help you.

I am a professional eCommerce developer and have plenty of experience using Shopify as the main tool to create and develop customer dreams into reality.

I took a look at your store, in my opinion, it has too much text without any CTA (Call to Action), should give the customer the benefit and prize for reading some product information and know more about it.
Also, give your store a better fresh image using real user experience photos, by this I mean to put some pictures that communicates some sort of life experience for the user when bought the product.

Here is an example of what I am trying to tell you, and sorry for my bad English and bad communication skills

https://www.warbyparker.com/

The meaning of changing some pictures to put people experimenting with the product may turn the things to the good side of your store. Although this is a tip, you may need more help with a deep analysis

Hope this could be helpful for you, 
Best,
Paul

Hi @mchadwell, I'm from PageFly team.

First of all, I just want to say that I really like your store right the moment I landed on your site.