Please help and review my page

5 0 0

Hi, I am totally new to this and have spent hours fueled by coffee and Sushi to get my page up and running, its been live for about 4 days ZERO ORDERS waaaahhhh!!!!

I wonder if I have done something completely wrong, not sure!

My site is https://kalaspirit.com/

If any of you awesome people are able to give me a bit of feedback that would be just grand!

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Kala, where are you getting your traffic? While website conversion is critically important, qualified audiences are just as important.

Making Shopify Tasks Straight Forward

0 Likes

Hi @Kala 

Most websites have a few key things that help convert visitors into sales. At the moment your website lacks a few of those key eliminates.

Few areas to improve 

• Home Page 
  • Product Pages 
  • Checkout 
  • About Page 
  • Contact Page 
  • Site Navigation 
  • Footer 

I'll send you email with more detailed review going over these areas right now. 

I like your slideshow image. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

NO Sales ??? Learn More -----> here

0 Likes

Hi @Kala 

Most websites have a few key things that help convert visitors into sales. At the moment your website lacks a few of those key eliminates.

Few areas to improve 

• Home Page 
  • Product Pages 
  • Checkout 
  • About Page 
  • Contact Page 
  • Site Navigation 
  • Footer 

I'll send you email with more detailed review going over these areas right now. 

I like your slideshow image. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

P.S I just tried to email you 

Email.PNG

0 Likes
5 0 0
Hello Clayton, thank you very much for your time that was amazing and I totally take on board all of your suggestions, I am working on them now!
One thing that I cannot work out is how to add a drop down box to the 'Shop' on the homepage, or add drop downs or other product categories in the various collections I have.
If you can help me with this I would be very grateful, what would this cost do you think?

Thanks Once again