Please provide feedback for my new store www.ipureonline.com

IPureonline
Tourist
8 0 0

Hello Shopify community

I have recently opened my store www.ipureonline.myshopify.com.

I would like you to have a look at my store and let me know what do you think about it. Every positive or negative feedback are welcome.

I am new at e-commerce and would really appreciate any tips or advises.

Thank you.

Tiphaine

0 Likes

Here is my suggestion for your store: 

- Add FAQs page

- Connect with social channels: Instagram and Facebook

- Add more reviews on your product page

Besides, this is a new store so you need more traffic. There are a few ways to drive more traffic to your store:

- SEO

- Social AdWords

- Affiliate Marketing

- Partnership or Guest Blog

Then, when you have more visitors, you can try to run Push notification to remind your customers about their items in the cart and encourage them to come back to finish the cart. Besides, you can try exit-intent Popup a try to promote your items, which will keep your visitors stay longer and motivate them to make purchases.

- Was my response helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution!
- If you want to boost sale, try these: Actionable Insight Analytics | Web Push Notification | Promotion & Exit-Intent Pop-up - learn more
0 Likes
Munn
Shopify Partner
485 17 105

Hi @IPureonline welcome to Shopify family

I hope your business is going well during these difficult times. I checked your store website, and I have a few tips and feedback I'd like to share,

1. I really like the awareness video that comes in at the end of the homepage before the footer section A bit of addition of content would make it look more lively.
2. Engage the audience by writing a blog, getting out articles, and having fresh content once in two weeks will allow you to drive traffic, help in starting conversations and build credibility.