Please rate my store

Highlighted
Excursionist
15 0 3

Hello everyone!

I am totally new to shopify and i will hopefully be launching my store very soon. I just have to get the approval from the payment provider and get started. Could you please take few moments of your time jut to have a quick look at my store and let me know what you thimk. Your feedbacks will be highly appreciated and will help me improve alot. Best regards!

Store link: https://the-ultimate-gentlemen.myshopify.com/

0 Likes
Shopify Partner
488 26 99

Hi @Yalrahma 

Really good job on launching your store. I think there isn't a ton to change, but I'm going to nitpick anyways, because there is always room for improvement :D.

After browsing your store I noticed I wasn't able to find a FAQ section. Adding an FAQ section to your store can help your customer more easily be able to find a solution to their problems without asking you. This will help long into the future so you don't need to spend so much time on customer support

Also I noticed that you don't have reviews. It would be good to add reviews for your products. Think about it when was the last time you bought a product without reading the reviews first? I think you should definitely add some reviews.

You might consider adding a blog. If you had a blog you would be able to drive more organic traffic to your store, plus it would help establish yourself as an expert.

Also I noticed that you don't have a sense of urgency. Imagine you are a customer browsing an online store. Maybe you are ready to buy maybe you aren't. But there is a good chance you aren't in the buying mood at the moment. If you add a sense of urgency to your store it can help more of your customers to buy, and have them buy faster. One way you can do so is by adding https://apps.shopify.com/better-countdown .