Please rate my store

Excursionist
15 0 3

Hello everyone!

I am totally new to shopify and i will hopefully be launching my store very soon. I just have to get the approval from the payment provider and get started. Could you please take few moments of your time jut to have a quick look at my store and let me know what you thimk. Your feedbacks will be highly appreciated and will help me improve alot. Best regards!

Store link: https://the-ultimate-gentlemen.myshopify.com/

0 Likes
1 0 0

Hi,

I can see that your store is still under development. Perhaps you can message me on Facebook for more discussion on how you can set up your store professionally and make good enough for marketing, you will be glad that you did because of we  chance to communicate and share vital experience

My Contact name on Facebook. Ayodeji Solomon

Email: odeyeayodeji@yahoo.com

0 Likes
Excursionist
15 0 3
Dear Ayodeji,

Many thanks for your email! I tried looking up for your profile on Facebook
but there are a couple with the same name. Could you kindly let me know
which one is yours?

Best regards,

Yousif
0 Likes
Astronaut
749 46 170

Hi, 

I have reviewed your store and the first impression of the store is good but I can confront you to some of the things in a very simple way, it will help you in improving UI and overall functionalities to become more user-friendly and eventually leads to sales.

1. Favicon is missing.
  2. For engaging new customers, add a section of best-selling products, instead of individual products.
  3. For some sales at the start, you need to offer some discounts to get going as a promotional offer.
    Also, it would be great if you can create a seperate sale page for discounted products.

4. You can add social media links, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram on the site footer. 
  5. Add a better and clear description of your products.
  6. Please add some blogs, as it seems empty which doesn't look great.