Please review my shop - Ellemaccessories

ellem
1 0 0

Hi all

I opened an on-line store a few weeks back. ellemaccessories.com.

Can someone pls review and provide comments.

I am new to drop shipping and even though I am getting alot of views on FB, still no purchases.

Any ideas on how I can improve my sales?

Thank you kindly, Lil

0 Likes
manfizio
15 0 0

How did you add the "account" icon. I have brooklyn theme, but i don't see it on my preview page. How do you link it ?

You can remove "powered by shopify" from your site.

0 Likes
Teem
Shopify Partner
221 18 64

Hi there,

Consider arranging those collections on the main menu and adding About Us and Contact Us pages there, so it will be visible to your customers.

As for the policy pages: Terms, Shipping, and Returns, you might locate it at the footer of your site.

Hope it helps.

P.S. Later you might add some apps for the Reviews, so your customers will create social proof on the website

Growave is the all-in-one marketing platform that helps Shopify brands reach their audience, engage users and increase conversions with ease here.
0 Likes
iSenseLabs
Shopify Partner
75 6 26

Hello there. Try to incentivize your customers by providing them with a small discount. You can try to do that with your leaving customers. There is a great app for that: https://apps.shopify.com/discount-on-leave.

In addition to that, you should also add a privacy policy and terms page. Not having them makes your store not so trustworthy. A contact page is also very important. Make sure to add a phone somewhere, which should give you some credibility.

Lastly, I would also suggest you add nice descriptions to all of your products.

Hope I heled!

0 Likes
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2785 175 469

Hello,

I think following tips will help you.

1. Try paid marketing like Google Shooping,Facebook Ads

2. Think about redesign your store

3. One to one marketing

4. Optimize as per SEO

If you need more tips please contact us