Please review my store

Solved
GrazuSmagu
Tourist
6 0 0

Hello
I am new in dropshipping ant I am trying my best to do best as possible online shopping store.
I understand that my shop is not so perfect and I need YOUR help! 
Please Review my shopify store: 
https://grazusmagu.myshopify.com
Tell me YOUR opinion to help me learn more. 
Thank YOU, best Regards, Anthony.

0 Likes
SachaBC
Excursionist
50 2 2

This is an accepted solution.

In my opinion your shop design is great and clean. One small thing; get rid of the "powered by Shopify". 

The product photos aren't that appealing in my opinion. I clicked on Men's watches, and I think that the product photos are all too different and don't really fit together. On some of the images there is a brand, on others not. On some the photo itself looks great, but it doesn't really represent the product in a visible good way. 

GrazuSmagu
Tourist
6 0 0
Thank you! I will do some changes. Its my 3rd day of building this, so I can imagine I do some mistakes.
0 Likes

Hi Anthony

At the moment it would nearly be impossible to make a sale on your website. Here are some areas to focus on 

• Home Page (Flow this) give visitor awesome feeling
  • Site Navigation (simple/Easy)
  • Checkout (Consistent)
  • Mobile Friendly (might be idea to check out the below free theme)

https://www.inspiresmallbusiness.com/blogs/shopify/1-shopify-free-theme

Product Page: Pretty important you fix this. 

• Build nice product description 
  • Add Similar Products 
  • Add Reviews (Loox is great for drop shipping) View HERE
  • Currency Converter 
  • Product Tabs 
  • Maybe Sticky Add To Cart 
  • Color Swatches 

Footer Menu: Needs to improve ASAP

• Policy Pages 
  • About Page 
  • Contact Page 
  • FAQ's Page 
  • Shop Link 
  • Newsletter Sign Up (Creative)

Shopify is all a learning curve and I'm sure if you keep putting in the work you will get there. Keep up the good work.

Cheers 

Clayton Bates