Please review my store

veltrado
Tourist
5 0 4

Hi Shopify family.

I finished my first store and I would like to hear your honest opinion. What are the areas for improvement? What would you delete? What would you change?

I really appreciate that you are taking your time to look at my store and write a review. It means a lot as I am new in this business.

www.veltrado.com

appfreaker_com
Shopify Partner
1922 37 235

Hello,

I observed few points on your website, I hope those are helpful for your website.

-> You can use open new tab on the links on the footer section and items on grid page, then customers are spent more time on your store.
-> You can improve your Testimonials. Testimonials take the spotlight away from the seller, and shine it on the customer. Adding client testimonials to your website can be an extremely effective way to establish trust and strengthen your company's reputation. They are extremely powerful tools when it comes to strengthening your branding.
-> You can Add blog page, Blog initially used to provide a unique way for people to share their thoughts, feelings, experiences, and opinions and It is a huge opportunity to increase your company's visibility.

Thanks,
Appfreaker.

https://apps.shopify.com/alidropship

Dear veltrado,

Congratulations for your store!

Hope following suggestion will help you.

veltro.png

• Improve Alignment , Spacing , Padding etc to make it more elegant - Make your store well-organized, neat and visually appealing and add to the user experience.

veltrospace.png

• Hero banners can be improved and add CTA
  • Add Custom Slider with Call to Action
  • Add predictive search feature
  • Open social profiles at new tab
  • Highlight your USP
  • Add Testimonials at homepage
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page