Plenty of traffic, No conversions

Solved
DaigleDavid
1 0 0

I launched my website 2 weeks ago and I have 200 people a day view my website. However, I have zero sales. Could someone review my website and give me pointers or tips on how to make conversions?

https://rotorheadoutfitters.com/

0 Likes
eucalypt
1 1 0

This is an accepted solution.

Hi 

Maybe the name gives an impression of something else. i initially thought that it was something to do with engines or engine parts. 

Outfitters is not really a clothing or fashion word either. 

I'm no expert but just my opinion on the descriptive title.  All the rest of your website looks great .

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
2458 142 445

Hello @DaigleDavid, I hope you are doing well! You need to make your store professional enough to grab visitors' attention and convert them into paying customers by engaging and enhancing their browsing experience. Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase:

- Add policies in the footer. 

- Add a sticky header with a drop-down menu. Make your store easy to navigate.

The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. Slideshow Image- Collection List- Product Recommendations- Testimonials- Newsletter sign up box- Instagram shop & feed.