Request feedback on my store

Solved
Tim852
Tourist
4 0 1

Hi,

Store: bestbuysever.com 

I have recently joined Shopify and have recently launched a new store.

Since I am quite new, I am still learning what works and what doesn't.

I am still trying to figure out the amount of products and categories I should have.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated, thank you.

Tim

0 Likes

This is an accepted solution.

Hello,

I just had look into your website, I observed few points on your website.

-> Where your customers are found who you are? I suggest you can mention about your store under about us page. This is a direct objective that almost all organizations need to satisfy in some form or another.
-> Why you implement your store logo? A very much outlined logo is a simple method to pass on to potential customers that your business is proficient, dependable, and gives quality merchandise or administrations.
-> You can Implement Testimonials, Testimonials are key to building trust online, especially if you’re selling a product or service. When you have a happy customer or reader, consider asking them to give you a testimonial. Then feature a few of them prominently on your sales page.
-> And You have to create your store blog, Your blog gives you the chance to make applicable substance for your clients. Utilize this as an advertising strategy to drive activity back to your site.
-> Where you have provided your Facebook page link in your store? I am unable to find. If not, then you can provide the face book page link. And you can promote your store by using of Instagram also, it is also helpful for your conversion rate.

I hope these are helpful for your website:)!

Thanks,
Appfreaker.

Apps Developer Team |@Tuecus-Customer Page
@Aliexpress Dropshipping & More
If the my answer is helpful to you? Click Like/Accept Solution to let me Know!!
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3750 215 669