Request to review my store!

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hello!
I am new in dropshipping and I am trying my best to do best as possible online shopping store.
I understand that my shop is not so perfect and I need YOUR help! 
Please Review my shopify store: 
https://snapjolly.com
Tell me YOUR opinion to help me learn more. 
Thank YOU, best Regards, Frank.

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi Frank 

You really want to give your visitor a good feeling when they first land on your home page. Might be good to build a really nice slide show image with people smiling and using your products etc. Reach out if you need help with it. 

Overall good start. Keep up the good work.

Cheers 

Clayton Bates

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi SJolly, 
I have just visited your website. Overall, it is quite pretty and professional. Here are some feedbacks to make it better:
1. Homepage

- Add more images/videos and other sections to your homepage to show what makes you different from other merchants. You should not only show your products in your home page. Let your website visitors know more about you and engage with your online store before converting them to your customers. 

2. About Us page

- Add more video/ image to tell your business story and why people should buy your products.

kk.png

3. Product page

Show your product images and descriptions in a better way. You can consider show product images in the different rows. uu.png

I hope that these above feedbacks are helpful for you! :))

PageFly - Advanced Shopify Page Builder.
- PageFly Page Builder: Website | Facebook | LinkedIn | Group | Youtube
- [Tutorial] Get more tips on using PageFly to soar sales this season
- [Master Guides]: Get Your Shopify Store Ready for Black Friday
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1428 73 244

Hello @SJolly, here is the feedback:-