Requesting feedback and help on my first store opening next week

Highlighted
Tourist
6 0 0

Hi there -

I am new in shopify and this is the first I have tried to setup a store online on shopify and would love to hear your feedback.

A couple of things I am still figuring it out and hasn't been resolved were:-

1) Variants isnt showing up on add to button on the collection page

2) Add to cart button is disappearing on the product page

Otherwise,, can you please have a look and let me know what you think? 

www.littlesarong.com

NO password to this site.

Many thanks for your comments in advance.

REgards,

Betty

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1428 73 244

Hello @bettyloo, I hope you are doing fine. Here is the feedback:

The store looks really great.

1. The first fold of the website should always have a call to action in it - And here’s why; in most cases placing the CTA above the fold works wonders for your campaigns. This placement immediately draws your visitors’ attention to your CTA which is always good for conversions.

2. Add reviews on the product page. 

3. Add a loyalty program. Start giving loyalty points on activities like signing up, allowing for push notifications, follow or share on social media, on birthdays, visiting a store, leaving a review. This will help you to entice your visitors and will also increase the number of push subscribers, reviews, newsletter subscribers. A loyalty program helps in increasing sales and increase the retention rate.

4. Add web push notifications on your store and it will help you in reaching your customers and visitors directly.

5. You can add a welcome & discount popup to attract more customers.

Hope this helps!

If you are looking to implement customer engagement or marketing tools in your store. I would recommend you to install the all in one Shopify app AiTrillion. You can check it out. I am sure you will find it useful.