Requesting feedback on my new Store

encomart
1 0 0

Hi,

I have created new store for selling T-shirts using POD. My store is online also I able to get good traffic but no sale yet. Requesting your constructive and valuable feedback on my store.

The store is live and available at https://encomart.com

Regards

Encomart

0 Likes
vinods
Shopify Partner
476 9 80

Hello @encomart 

I am vinod from Bombay India. I am a digital marketing consultant by profession providing professional website design and development google and bing ads email marketing conversion rate optimization services.

I saw your store - great collections of t-shirts love all the quotes on the products.

I would suggest avoid keeping everything on sale. 

Mention the sizes as in US sizes also mention wash and care instructions on product details page. 

Are the prints as prints or is it rubber prints. ? this is really imporant. 

I would be happy to grow your product sales via digital channels - let me know a good time to discuss further 

thanks 

vinod 

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed

email vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com | https://digitalcentrics.com/

Dear @encomart 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Improve store speed for mobile

encortspeed.png

• Improve ON PAGE SEO
  • Remove "Powered by Shopify" at footer
  • Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Do Cart Page Modification with discount code , Gift wrapping , additional cart notes , delivery date picker, i agree with terms and conditions, trust badges, etc.
Best Regards