Review my store

Solved
FindWorld
Explorer
145 6 73

Hi guys,

I'm new in the market and I would like to know if my store is getting good, some are to improve visualization, organization would be really cool.
Note: The products are not ready, but the pages already have an idea.

Thank you very much.

My store: findworld.com.br

0 Likes
waytoapps
Trailblazer
239 21 114

This is an accepted solution.

Hello @FindWorld 

Hope you are doing good. Your store looks nice and here are few suggestions.

Add a nice Hero banner, as it gives first Impression when customer lands on the Homepage.

Add Buy Now option in the product page.

You need to focus on product page and you can Improve it further 

Add Testimonials or Reviews on the Homepage, which helps in building trust with other visitors.

Include Blog page,  blog posting will allow you to show your followers a personal side of your business. In this way you can engage with Existing and New customers.

You can promote your products with word of mouth strategy. Boost your sales with the app from the shopify app store  which helps to increase your sales further. Improve your conversions by directly reaching those who close to your customers.

Promote your products on social media and provide links on the Footer section.

There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. I suggest you to install an app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes easy for the customer to read your terms and policies.

Thanks,
Waytoapps
FindWorld
Explorer
145 6 73

Hi friend, Thank you very much for the feedback, I will take a look at the suggestions and put them into practice. Thanks

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3749 215 670

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @FindWorldThis is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase: