Seeking Feedback on my new store - Mister Mann

2 0 0
https://mistermann.com.au

Hey there fellow shopify community, I’m Shane from Melbourne Australia. I’m quite new to e-commerce and apart from myself doing everything, my logo is the only assistance in setting my store and brand.
I’m hoping for honest feedback on my website in particular my home page, store navigation and layout.
I’m an amateur about 5 months in and learning everyday! Recently I purchased the showcase theme which highlights HQ images & viewing. After playing for hours at a time, I’d love and appreciate you taking your time to give me your honest opinion, advice and feedback for improving and refining/polishing.
Thanking you in advance, I understand your times valuable, I’m forever grateful for your insight!
Kindest regards
Shane
0 Likes
Shopify Partner
435 19 51

I appreciate for showing such a captivating store. The work done is commendable. Everything looks so nice and fine there. The store looks neat and clean.

One will never leave it without buying anything, why don't you give some extra to your visitors? By extra I mean- loyalty and rewards. 

I can see you are using some review app. Product reviews are more convincing when they’re plentiful. To encourage more feedback, don’t be shy about asking your customers to leave a review after making a purchase. Customers who are satisfied with your product often won’t consider leaving a review because everything is already fine. Give them a gentle push, and they’ll likely be glad to share their positive experiences with others. You can incentivize them with loyalty points for leaving a review. Also, by offering buyers a small discount after they make a purchase if they leave feedback. You can give Loyalty Points for dropping a review. This will encourage them to come back for the redemption of those points.