1 0 0

thanks for your answer can you please check my site also

customkilt

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
10 0 0

Hello,

I am really a novice, I could not find anything that your site is missing. BTW I love the way kilts look but never dared to wear one, call it a cultural stretch.

Congratulations.

0 Likes
Highlighted

Great product and an easy to understand site. Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase.

Homepage Feedback

1. Read some great resources on improving your SEO on collection pages

2. Make the text bigger and easier to read on the homepage

3. I would maybe not have the FB messenger chat app pop up when I visit the site

4. Consider adding a Featured Product section on the homepage (i.e. XY Of The Month). Pick one products and tell people why you picked it and what makes it great. You have so many unique kilts that this could become a really cool section to make your store stand out and give a little history in the process

Product Page  Feedback

1. I would love to see some lifestyle photos of people wearing the kilts

2. Your tab section for customer reviews might get lots where it is right now. Might make more sense to break it out and make it it's own section

3. ASOS and other leading fashion brands are doing little fashion videos for their product pages. Something you could film on an iPhone or latest Android and add to your site.

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level as it's really good.  Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know.

We help ecommerce brands create, manage and scale profitable PPC campaigns across North America, Europe and Australia. We also help with Conversion Rate Optimization: TakeSomeRisk.com

P.S. Take my Google Shopping Course and help grow your revenue this month.
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
486 26 98

Hi @sigmamasi