Site Review

Solved
Jim244
Tourist
5 0 1

my site is up and running but no sales as of yet. Have not done much from marketing standpoint but was wanting to make sure pricing was set correctly. Could use a some feedback. I am new in e-comm and I only want to improve my store and grow to have more community impact for pets. 

www.thepompouspooch.com

thanks,

LitExtension
Shopify Partner
870 99 158

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @Jim244 

I love your niche products and your message. However, I have some recommendations to make your website become user-friendly as follows: 

- You have a great notification bar so you should make use of it. Adding CTA like " learn more " or " Shop Now" which navigates the users to the corresponding collections best-selling products would be the good solution to boost your sales.

Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-25 lúc 10.54.47.png

- You should have a fixed menu bar that will help users navigate to the other pages easily, and they will 't have to scroll up and down again and again whenever they want to explore your website more.

Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-25 lúc 10.54.52.png

- Your product's name is too long to remember. Therefore, you should shorten it and write more information in the description. 

Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-25 lúc 10.55.44.png

Please hit like or mark as a solution if you find my comments helpful. Thanks and Good luck.

LitExtension - Shopping Cart Migration Expert
If our answer is helpful then please accept as solution!
Are you looking for a solution to migrate to Shopify? Contact us for further assistance.
Try our FREE DEMO now!
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2603 170 437

Dear @Jim244 

Hope the following suggestions will help you.

• Do retarget paid ads for website traffic
  • Do ON PAGE SEO
  • Improve store speed for mobile

thepemspeed.png

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Do e-mail marketing
All the best!
Contact Us: https://www.task4store.com/pages/contact-us OR task4store@mswebdesigner.com