Site review

Tourist
4 0 1

Hello! I’m new to Shopify & I just recently created my first site & went live. I’m just curious what people think about the look & feel of my site & I thought this forum would be a great place to get some constructive feedback. If anyone would be kind enough to take a look at it & give some feedback I’d be super appreciative! Any feedback helps! Thank you!! 
My site is 

http://www.hypnoticusb.com

Thanks!

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1827 116 279

Dear @HypnoticUSB,

Congratulations for your store!

Hope following suggestions will help you

• Improve your logo and add favicon
  • Have a clear header bar to help users locate the products they're looking for. Example of Good Header
  • Optimize your footer with social links and policy documents
  • Add Custom search
  • Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust. Example of Nice Home page 
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Do some ON page SEO
Best Regards
MS Web Designer | MS Web International | Task4Store
Contact Us: https://www.task4store.com/pages/contact-us OR task4store@mswebdesigner.com
9.9/10 Customer Rating | 1000+ Happy Clients | 100% Satisfaction Or Money Back Guarantee
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Expert
1202 59 356

Hi there! Maggie, Shopify Expert here  

Congratulations on the new website! Your homepage feels a little bare, it looks like a product page with no other content. With a one-product store, you need more content to keep people engaged and browsing for longer [videos, how to guides, blog posts], trust signals [Shipping and Returns policy, About us page], and longer pages. Also, work on your SEO and optimize the website with your target keywords. Great start, and keep going!

Here are a few guides that might help: