Still no sales, would appreciate some feedback!

gritandbear
3 0 0

Hello everyone

I have set up my shopify store, on a dropshipping model, and I am very new to all of this...as many of us are I guess.

I would very much appreciate any feedback, as I am floundering a little (sometimes a lot) with what to improve, or where to start making changes.

The site: https://gritandbear.com/

I have set up Facebook and Instagram, but I am a little bit of a unicorn, and in my 30's have never used social media before, I have resisted it. So I am struggling with the social media marketing and engagement. However that may be a post for another day....

I would be very appreciative if someone could communicate for me where my shop is not meeting expectations. I can see I have had some traffic over time, and I have also made 2 ads which I have posted and boosted through facebook, so that has brought some traffic, but no sales have eventuated.

I look forward to any guidance!

Thanks and regards,

Andrea

0 Likes
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2782 175 466

Dear Andrea,

Congratulations for your store!

I’ve gone through your store and found that there are quite a few things missing on your store which if added can really make a lot of difference to the user experience, conversion rate and your overall sales. Here is a page-by-page/sectional review of your site:

• Improve your logo and favicon.
  • Remove captcha 

gritcaptcha.png

• Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust
  • Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action
  • Add policies pages at footer and open your social profile at new tab
  • Add Trust Badge
  • Highlight your USP
  • Human Touch : About you and your business - Highlight what makes you different and personalize your offerings when you write about your brand in a custom About Us section.Example of Nice Home page