Store Feedback Needed (and appreciated)

GreenSheep
Tourist
7 0 2

Hola! 

Hope you are all well

This weekend I've been working hard on the store below. If I could please have some feedback on the layout, if I'm missing any essential things etc, that would be great.

Please note I'm having trouble getting my blog posts to show correctly and still translating so the Spanish/Portuguese isn't complete, so ignore those two bad points please!

Funds are low so no expensive suggestions por favor.

https://green-sheep-life.myshopify.com/

I've never done anything like this before, so I would welcome any and all advice/feedback/criticism.

Thanks in advance.

Katie  

Dear Katie,

Congratulations for your store!

I’ve gone through your store and found that there are quite a few things missing on your store which if added can really make a lot of difference to the user experience, conversion rate and your overall sales. Here is a page-by-page/sectional review of your site:

• Improve logo and add favicon
  • Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust
  • Mobile Speed Need to Improve, Currently 38-45 

grrensheepspeed.png

• Open social profiles at new tab and also check instagram hyper link
  • Highlight your USP
  • Human Touch : About you and your business - Highlight what makes you different and personalize your offerings when you write about your brand in a custom About Us section.Example of Nice Home page
  • Add Testimonials at homepage
  • Add Sticky Buy now or add a cart button , Sticky cart - A sticky cart icon or sticky checkout bar reduces cart abandonment and engages the customer in your store.
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Add Promotional banner on collection page - You can show images of featured, bestseller or popular products on the collection page banner.