Store advice?

Highlighted
3 0 0

Hello everyone- 

I'm new to the message boards and loving it so far, so much great thought here!

My store is www.LayerOrigin.com --- could anyone let me know what we could do to improve?

We are getting decent traffic but struggling to convert! 

One thing I'm wondering is whether there's a way to put an email capture button at the bottom of our blog posts. Can't seem to figure it out! 

Thanks, 

Beau

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @layerorigin,

We hear from a lot of store owners A LOT that they get a lot of traffic but no conversions. We’ve created a video walking you through how to do your SEO properly so that you can target your intended audience:

If you have any questions, you can contact us using the information in our signature. We hope our response was helpful, if it was, let us know by giving us a thumbs up!

Best of luck!

FREE CHRISTMAS GRAPHICS FOR YOUR STORE
Store Banners & Pop-ups!
8 Store Banners • 8 Store Pop-Up Graphics • Percentage Off Variations Ranging from 20% - 75% off
Download for FREE!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1467 74 248

Hello @layerorigin, I hope you are doing well! The store looks great. Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase:

- Add some trust badges or certifications if you have. People tend to trust certified things. 

- Create a drop-down menu under the shop category to make your store easy to navigate.

- Make sure to enable automatic workflow emails/push for abandoned cart, win back old customers, welcome email, purchase follow-up, or browse abandoned customers.

- Setup an affiliate marketing program to increase your influencers and it will help to increase sellers.