Store feedback please!

Highlighted
2 0 0
If anyone could check out my store and offer some advice that would be really appreciated! I’m new to ecommerce and would love to know if I’m on track with my store it’s kironaudio.com thanks! :)
0 Likes
Shopify Partner
141 4 31

Hello @Kironaudio 

Trust you are doing good. Congratulations on your new store. I loved the logo and the product you have put on sale on your store! Wish you success!

Below is my feedback / suggestion

1. Create About Us page - it is very important

2. Does the product have a warranty ? Is it Designed or  Made in China or Japan or somewhere else ? please mention that.

3. I would add more images of the product from different angels in the form of product gallery that would be better keeping in mind the mobile audience.

4. Also place the content on product details page in dropdown format that would save more space

5. How soon the product reaches from 0 charge to 15% charge in how many mins i mean ? Does it have fast charging ? If yes please add.

6. Since the cost is high as compared to branded products are you willing to offer free shipping in local area ?

Further I guess you would Love to boost your website sales & conversion & I would Love to grow your sales

Industries served - Industry - Bikni, Swimwear & Lingerie, Computers, Audio, Electronics, Vegan Cosmetics & Skin Care Products

Results from Digital Ad Channels  - I have helped them achieve sales from $150 per month to $970+ per month in just 3 months

with correct ad setups and detailed manual optimization and strategies from time to time.

I would be happy to help and serve you too!

Thanks

Vinod

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.