Store feedback

Solved
NathanJarvis
Tourist
9 0 1

Hi all,

I'm looking to soft launch my website soon. Any recommendations before I do so. I'm fairly new to this so all feedback is welcome

Password: 2000

Thanks in advance,

Nathan.

0 Likes

Hi Nathan

There are a few ways to improve your store and make it 100% better for a potential customers. The biggest area of work will be your product images.

Product Page  Feedback

1. Add links to your shipping and return/refund policy on each product page

2. Move the sizing chart off your product pages. This will clean up your page and make it look more professional... plus you won't have duplicate content, which affects SEO

3. I would not have customer reviews in a slider/carousel as it has been proven that sliders lower conversion rates.

4. Make sure all your product images are the same size and dimensions and the same style/brand. This is going to help tie your site together and make it look consistent. This is your biggest issue on the site. No one wants to buy from a store that have product looks that look off and clearly has not put the time into making them consistently the same size. This speaks to your attention to detail and branding

5. ASOS and other leading fashion brands are doing little fashion videos for their product pages. Something you could film on an iPhone or latest Android and add to your site.

Your store just needs some tweaks to take it up a level.  Hope you found this helpful, if so please click "like" below to let me know

We help ecommerce & DTC brands create, manage and scale profitable PPC campaigns: TakeSomeRisk.com

P.S. Take my Google Shopping Course and help grow your revenue this month.
NathanJarvis
Tourist
9 0 1

Thank you for your feedback. I will make the changes now

Thanks,

Nathan

0 Likes
arushibhatia20
Shopify Partner
187 35 123

This is an accepted solution.

Hey there