Suggestions Please

Solved
Neonkarrot
Tourist
3 0 1

Would some please look at my store theneonkarrot.com and give some pointers? I've had almost 1000 visitors and no sales. Its been up only about a week and I am new to all of this and still learning my way around a computer. Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated. 

0 Likes
Neonkarrot
Tourist
3 0 1

/the-neon-karrot.myshopify.com/

Hello @Neonkarrot ,

I had viewed your website shortly and here are some of my points that I hope useful and you can implement on it easily.

Banner: Your banner not looking properly, Banners strengthens your brand And CTA also increased.

Add About Us: It is an opportunity where your visitors get to know your company. This is a chance for your customers' to introduce yourself and the kind of business you can do to your customers. And, Having a good About Us page will attract more backlinks to your website and indirectly help on SEO and help on improving the search engine ranking.

Add Testimonials: Creating a genuine testimonials are trust worthy. This is the one kind of marketing communication b/w customer and business person. So you can add efficiently.

Rating and Reviews: Customer reviews are fixes the value of of product, And these will decides the your business growth. These will helps to increasing of your customers.

Add Blog: You know creating/adding of blogs gives you a great way to generate fresh content on a website and provide a catalyst for email marketing, social media promotion to drive search traffic to your website.

Trust Badges: Trust badges your visitors know that your page is legitimate and that any data they share will be collected through secure third-party service providers. Your customers feel they can trust your website, And they are more likely to make a purchase.

I hope you will catch my point.

Thanks,
Dropshipmate.

Apps Developer Team |
Dropshipmate ‑ Dropshipping

My Answer Is Useful To You? Please Snap Like to tell me!!

Hi @Neonkarrot,