Techa

TechaStore
1 0 0

Hello Guys/Gals I'm Brand new to the ecommerce I would appreciate all the feed back from you guys if you could go on over an checkout my page still working on it but I think I have a pretty good start after a youtube video or two I'm doing drop shipping if anyone can help it'd be much appreciated!!

techa.store 

0 Likes
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
3750 214 669

Hello @TechaStore, I hope you are doing well! Here are some ways to make your store even better and make people want to purchase:

The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. Slideshow Image- Collection List- Product Recommendations- Testimonials- Newsletter sign up box.

- I would recommend you to go for a light theme.

- Add categories in the header menu.

- You need to make your store aesthetically appealing. 

- Add a favicon.

Add an announcement bar to highlight important information that you don't want your customers to miss out on.

- You need to engage your visitors coming to your site by giving loyalty reward points which will increase repeat purchase and customer lifetime value. You can add web push notifications which will help you to retarget your customers anytime even when they are not in your store. This will help you to run your store smoothly and decrease the bounce rate and will capture your visitors and convert them into prospective or paying customers. You will be able to retain your customers for the long term.

If you would like to implement the above features/ customer engagement or marketing tools in your store. I would recommend you to try out the all-in-one Shopify app AiTrillion. I am sure you will find it useful.

Hope this Helps! 

Sachin D | Shopify Growth Expert @ AiTrillion

- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
- 10+ Years of eCommerce experience.
- 1400+ Stores Designed on Shopify.