Traffic but no sale

Solved
Ecomme
Tourist
4 0 0

Hello Shopify community,

I would like to get a feedback from you on my site. 

i get more than 250 visits but no sale

i don’t know what is wrong.

my store: 

https://homedecoboutique.com

thank you

0 Likes
MagnoliStudioCo
Tourist
5 1 1

This is an accepted solution.

Hi, I'm not an expert but I would say, the site looks beautiful. I like that the products have real reviews attached since it is drop shipping.  The only two issues I noticed at the facebook and instagram links aren't connected to the social media accounts. I get error messages for both pages (It looks like the IG page is just spelt out differently than the link). 

Hope this helps a little. 

Steady_Progress
Tourist
9 1 3

This is an accepted solution.

Very clean (minimalistic) look to the site.

The pop-out plant bubble confused me at first... Felt like it was something that I had unintentionally added to cart.

May be worth showing person(s) enjoying the space rather than just product images.

In terms of interior design, it may help to identify exactly which style your store is intended to  appeal like coastal residents, loft spaces or urban flats.

Jennifer20
Navigator
603 18 22

Hi @Ecomme 

I hope you're doing great!

I would be happy to work with you. Please give me a suitable time to discuss your requirements.

Also, add me over Skype id- live:jennifer.wcoast or Email- sales@wreximinfotech.com

I look forward to your response!

Stay Well

Thanks!

Ecomme
Tourist
4 0 0

Hey @MagnoliStudioCo ,

thank you so much for the great feedback. I was not aware of the broken links thank you for noticing that I really appreciate your help.

0 Likes
Ecomme
Tourist
4 0 0

Hi @Steady_Progress , thank you so much for the valuable observation. I will start to view it from this side and see how it will goes. really it was a great feedback.

0 Likes
Ecomme
Tourist
4 0 0

Hi @Jennifer20 

thank you so much. sure I will contact you. 

looking forward as well.