Traffic but no sales

WhitleysCloset
5 0 0

Hello my name is Julie and the owner of Whitley’s Closet. I am new to the E-commerce store and not sure what I am doing. I have been spending money on ads through Facebook and get lots of traffic to my store but no sales. I tried to make my store easily to maneuver and tried to stick with just one niche, my store is mostly dresses for plus size women and not plus size. So any advice would I be greatly appreciate. 

0 Likes
vinods
Shopify Partner
501 10 86

Hello @WhitleysCloset (Ms Julie)

Trust you are doing good. 

I am Vinod from Bombay India providing  professional website design and development, Google Ads, Bing Ads, Email Marketing and conversion rate optimization services to clients across the globe. 

I saw your website.

Firstly pls pause all ur paid marketing campaigns and make the site look more soothing to eyes. It's important. 

Add shipping page with shipping details. 

Your products are really good I saw them. 

Are you drop shipping these products from local suppliers in your  country?

Try to correct the product details page product gallery have it as a thumbnail gallery with slider option in thumbnail.

There are more points which really needs tk be discussed in detail let me know if you are available for a quick call aksi I will provide you a detailed website audit report. 

I would love to group your business online via digital sales after suggesting you the website audit report and once the changes are updated on your website. 

Thank you.

Vinod

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.
625+ Paid Ads Search, Shopping, Display, Re-Marketing Campaigns Successfully Managed which achieved higher sales
100+ Custom Websites & Landing Pages Designed & Developed