Turning visitors into conversion

Vinny689
3 0 0

Hi everyone. I am new to Shopify. I always wanted to sell custom shirts and have tried before but gave up after no returns. This time around things seem to be going better, as in at least the store is getting attention. Yesterday i had 98 visitors and today I believe I will have over 180 by the end of the day. Now i understand my store does not look nearly as professional as other stores (Why im asking for help) but its a little peculiar to me about all these visitors with no add to carts. Does my Store look like a scam? Facebook seems to be learning about my ads very well and is boosting page views everyday but I am worried I will run out of time/ideas and money before i can get the wheels to start turning. Also shopify seems to say the average time spent on the site is about 20 seconds. How does FB grab somebody through the ad who is so suddenly turned off. Again asking for help and suggestions. Not looking to make millions but a few sales would add some morale lol.\

6-7-heaven.myshopify.com

0 Likes

Hi @Vinny689 How are you doing?

I have thoroughly assessed your store and to be honest, your store is not optimized for conversion at all. Starting from the Favicon to the header, body, and Footer. Imagine the subscription form you have in your store, what is the use of the car while you're selling shirts??

Your store footer is not linked at all and this can not be called professional work. Do you want to optimize it? Let's discuss

Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!

Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
0 Likes

After your store is professionally designed, we can discuss marketing and getting sales which are guaranteed.

Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!

Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
0 Likes

Hi @Vinny689 ,